Home / Faculty


Nathan Acott (view biography)
PathWest Laboratory Medicine,
Nedlands WA, Australia.

Christopher Andry (view biography)
Boston University Medical Center, Boston, USA

Jane Dahlstrom (view biography)
The Canberra Hospital, Australia

David Gan (view biography)
QML Pathology, Brisbane, Australia

John Garratt (view biography)
Canadian Immunohistochemistry Quality Control (cIQc),
Vancouver, Canada

Allen M. Gown (view biography)
PhenoPath Laboratories
Seattle, WA. United States of America

Zenobia Haffajee (view biography)
Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia Quality Assurance Program (RCPAQAP), Anatomical Pathology,
St Leonards, Sydney, Australia

Emiel Janssen (view biography)
Stavanger University Hospital,

Beena Kumar (view biography)
Monash Health, Victoria, Australia

Julia Pagliuso (view biography)
The Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia Quality Assurance
Programs (RCPAQAP), Anatomical Pathology, St Leonards, NSW, 2065, Australia

Gillian Treloar (view biography)
Deputy Sector Manager for Legal and Clinical services
National Association of Testing Authorities, Australia

John Slavin (view biography)
Dept of Pathology, Univ of Melbourne, Australia
St Vincent Hospital, Australia

Niall Swan (view biography)
Faculty of Pathology, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland,
Dublin, Ireland.

Last update on: 2018/04/19 09:29:30 UTC/GMT time.